The Buddy Committee plans and executes events for Buddy students and exchange students to encourage growth of Buddy activities and communication between Swedish students and exchange students. The Buddy Committee consists of the Buddy Coordinator who is president of the committee, and four committee members consisting of Swedish students and exchange students. The committee will organize at least 2 events per semester in addition to the Buddy Student Kick-off.

If you have any suggestions for the buddy committee, or would like to know when we recruit new members, feel free to email the coordinator!

Buddy Committee Members

Linda Ivarsson, Buddy Committee Coordinator

Jenny Lindquist, Vice-President

Lucie Roinson, Treasurer

Carla Herve, Secretary

Teymur Nabili, Public Relations